505-662-31001450 Iris St. Los Alamos, NM 87544
THE FAMILY YMCA Los Alamos, NM

Staff

Title Name Phone Email @laymca.org
Chief Executive Officer Linda Daly (505) 662-3100 x 315 lfdaly@
Administrative & Marketing Assistant Jocelyn Chapman 662-3100 x 303 jchapman@
Reach and Rise Director Dianna Reichelt 662-3100 x 312 reachandrise@
Facility Manager Jake Chapman 662-3100 x 309 jake@
Finance Director Chris Daniels 500-8026 x 202 cdaniels@
HR Specialist Melanie Chapman 500-8026 x 201 mchapman@
Child Development Director Janine Morales 662-3100 x 302 jmorales@
Espaņola TC Director Ben Sandoval 505-747-6569 teencenter@
LA Teen Center Director Sylvan Argo 505-695-7415 sargo@
Member Services Director Estrella Pinkerton 662-3100 x 305 epinkerton@
Sr Program/Dev. Director Diana Martinez 662-3100 x 314 dmartinez@
Wellness Director Stacey Castille 662-3100 x 311 scastille@
Sports & Adventure Director Jeremy Smith 662-3100 x 313 jsmith@
Close